Precious Gemstone Energy Necklaces

  • Connect with the energy you want or need with our chakra necklaces.
  • Choose from red ruby (root chakra), orange sapphire (sacral chakra), yellow (solar plexus chakra), green garnet (heart chakra), blue sapphire (throat chakra), purple sapphire (third eye chakra), or diamond (crown chakra).
  • Materials include either a 16-inch 14k white gold or 14k yellow gold chain with a precious gemstone.
  • These necklaces are custom designed and hand assembled in the US.
  • Custom variations are available by Contacting Us
[time] minutes ago,
Precious Gemstone Energy Necklaces
You have successfully subscribed!